top of page
Enfants dans le jardin

Gironde 

After having invested a great deal in raising awareness in Gironde around sustainable development and international solidarity, Echange Nord Sud now favors the realization of concrete projects, showcases of its actions in the countries of the South but also models for the actions to be carried out in France.

This is how she has been leading the "Solidarity Jams" project since 2015, which has been qualified as "source of inspiration" since 2017, among the 50 remarkable initiatives selected by the Resolis Foundation (Research and Evaluation of Innovative and Social SOLutions)

We try to work in partnership or in a network, a working method that we have been able to experience in Senegal and Burkina Faso, while in France, the habits are rather competition, the pre-square and the reserved chapels...

1

2

3

Our current projects...

Plum-Jam-Recipe-500x500.jpg

Solidarity Jams

Launched in 2015, the solidarity jams project aims to reduce food waste by recycling unsold organic products.

Urban Garden

1000 trees

The 1000 trees project aims to reforest northern Burkina Faso. Thanks to the sponsorship of plants.  

11-min.png

ikos

We integrate  the Ikos collective  as a player in sustainable food and together support the project of the first recycling village in France 

Our activities and our audiences...

Tout le confort que vous désirez dans un minimum d'espace (1)-min.png

MOVE YOUR HEALTH

"Move your health at the Bastide" is a project aimed at raising awareness of healthy, sustainable food and sport. Carried by the  the City of Bordeaux, it unites more than thirty partners and also residents around common objectives. About twenty actions are registered within the projects and is led by  professionals from different sectors (health, social, sports, animation, school...)

SOLIDARITY LEISURE

In partnership with the ABC of Blanquefort, solidarity leisure is aimed at a young audience. Creative and educational workshops on food  sustainable and responsible  are times full of discovery and brimming with new ideas.  Do not hesitate to contact us for any question, comment or special request.

ZERO WASTE WORKSHOPS

In partnership with the eco-citizen house, we put our know-how and our experience in a participative and educational framework, addressing several subjects for different levels.  Do not hesitate to find out about the next dates of our workshops by contacting us directly or by visiting the website of the eco-citizen house

GENERAL PUBLIC

YOUTH

During events we come to meet the public

On an internship, in civic service or by accompanying them for their student projects

SCHOOLS

Entertainment for all ages from primary school to university or the Grandes Ecoles.

Highlights of our year  ...

world days

Of peace, of woman,  children's rights, human rights, the environment...

The months  

food, Social and Solidarity Economy....

The weeks  

sustainable development, international solidarity, waste...

Festivals  

Beautiful escape, Alimenterre,  Solidarities....

Focus on our projects and actions

11-min.png

Ikos..., Objects and tomorrows

The ikos village will be...

1

A place of life

 

friendly welcoming meetings, events, creative workshops, awareness-raising actions...

2

A place of reuse

 

where everyone can deposit, repair, recover or buy everyday objects.

3

200 jobs

 

over 17,000 m2 to process 11,000 tonnes of goods per year.

bottom of page

Enfants dans le jardin

Gironde 

Après s'être beaucoup investie pour la sensibilisation en Gironde autour du développement durable et de la solidarité internationale, Echange Nord Sud privilégie maintenant la réalisation de projets concrets, vitrines de ses actions dans les pays du sud mais aussi modèles pour les actions à mener en France.

C'est ainsi qu'elle mène depuis 2015 le projet "Confitures solidaires" qualifié dès 2017 de "source d'inspiration", parmi les 50 initiatives remarquables retenues par la Fondation Resolis (Recherche et Evaluation de SOLutions Innovantes et Sociales)

Nous essayons de travailler en partenariat ou en réseau, méthode de travail que nous avons pu éprouver au Sénégal et au Burkina Faso, alors qu'en France, les habitudes sont plutôt la concurrence, le pré-carré et les chapelles réservées...

1

2

3

Nos projets en cours...

Plum-Jam-Recipe-500x500.jpg

Les Confitures Solidaires

Lancé en 2015, le projet confitures solidaires a pour vocation de réduire le gaspillage alimentaire par la revalorisation d'invendus bio.

Urban Garden

1000 arbres

Le projet 1000 arbres a pour but la reforestation du Nord du Burkina Faso. Grâce au parrainage de plants. 

ikos

Nous intégrons  le collectif Ikos  en tant qu'acteur de l'alimentation durable et portons ensemble le projet du premier village de recyclerie en France 

Nos animations et nos publics...

Tout le confort que vous désirez dans un minimum d'espace (1)-min.png

BOUGE TA SANTE

« Bouge ta santé à la Bastide » est un projet visant à sensibiliser à une alimentation saine, durable et au sport. Porté par la  la Ville de Bordeaux, il fédère plus d’une trentaine de partenaires et aussi des habitants autour d’objectifs communs. Une vingtaine d'actions sont inscrits au sein du projets et est animé par  des professionnels de différents secteurs (santé, social,sportif, animation, scolaire...)

LOISIRS SOLIDAIRES

En partenariat avec l'ABC de Blanquefort, les loisirs solidaires s'adresse à un public jeune. Des ateliers créatifs et pédagogique sur l'alimentation  durable et responsable  sont des moments plein de découvertes et débordant de nouvelles idées.  N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question, commentaire ou demande particulière.

ATELIERS ZERO DECHETS

En partenariat avec la maison écocitoyenne, nous mettons notre savoir faire et notre expérience dans un cadre participatif et pédagogique, abordant plusieurs sujets pour différents niveaux.  N'hésitez pas à prendre connaissance des prochaines dates de nos ateliers en nous contactant directement ou en visitant le site internet de la maison écocitoyenne

GRAND PUBLIC

JEUNES

Lors d'évènements nous venons à la rencontre du public

En stage, en service civique ou en les accompagnant pour leur projets d'étudiants

SCOLAIRES

Des animations pour tous les ages depuis le primaire jusqu'à la faculté ou les grandes écoles.

Les temps forts qui émaillent notre année ...

Les journées mondiales

De la paix, de la femme,  des droits de l'enfant, des droits de l'homme, de l'environnement.....

Les mois 

de l'alimentation, de l'Economie Sociale et Solidaire....

Les semaines 

du développement durable, de la solidarité internationale, des déchets....

les Festivals 

Echappée belle, Alimenterre,  des Solidarités....

Focus sur nos projets et nos actions

11-min.png

Ikos..., Des objets et des lendemains

Le village ikos, ce sera...

1

Un lieu de vie

 

convivial accueillant des rencontres, des événements, des ateliers créatifs, des actions de sensibilisation…

2

Un lieu de réemploi

 

où chacun pourra déposer, réparer, récupérer ou acheter des objets de la vie de tous les jours.

3

200 emplois

 

sur 17 000 m2 pour traiter 11 000 tonnes de biens par an.